The mission of the Harvard Medical School Division of Sleep Medicine Communications Committee is to promote awareness about the activities and accomplishments of its faculty and staff members (e.g., lectures, events, publications, promotions). Specifically, our committee drafts messages for dissemination on Division-approved channels (e.g., websites, social media, and newsletters). In so doing, the Communications Committee aims to foster a sense of community across the Harvard system between sleep and circadian researchers and clinicians and promote awareness about sleep and circadian rhythms among the general public.  


Co-Chairs: Rebecca Robbins and Stuart Quan

Members: Rohit Budhiraja and Natalie Viyaran

View our Division of Sleep Medicine social media, news and events: